• Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Drew S

    October 9, 2019

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Tomy H

    August 31, 2019

    Great feedback and response time!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Brittany H

    August 28, 2019

    Lisa was great to work with. She always answered any questions we had and explained it very well. She was always available and very quick to respond!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Janet B

    August 13, 2019

    Lisa went above and beyond to help me obtain the the loan. This included completing the application on the phone at 9pm on a Sunday evening . I felt supported and informed throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Roberto Q

    August 12, 2019

    If you ever came across a question she will with all her power and try to find the answer to it or answer it the best she can .. thank you Lisa

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Sylvia G

    August 6, 2019

    Lisa is great!!!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Deborah M

    July 25, 2019

    Lisa and her team were quick, friendly, and kept us updated on the process all the time. They are great!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Vicki B

    July 24, 2019

    Everything was handled quickly and professionally!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Adrienne R

    July 23, 2019

    She’s very helpful and professional.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Carl M

    July 23, 2019

    Lisa addressed our need for a fast closing and everything went flawlessly.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Steven W

    June 24, 2019

    Lisa was very knowable and helpful with everything.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Lazarus B

    June 11, 2019

    Lisa was very pleasant to work with she understood And work very hard to meet our needs. Stayed within our price range And gave us what we wanted . Thank you again Lisa

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Randall M

    May 17, 2019

    Great process from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Maria S

    May 16, 2019

    She was extremely helpful and came to our home to pick up documents. She is the best!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Alvaro P

    May 16, 2019

    She was amazing and very helpful!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Richard W

    May 11, 2019

    Excellent customer service with constant communication.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Antonio L

    April 30, 2019

    Lisa was always answering questions that I had, would answer my messages, kept me updated via text or email, to be honest she made my experience as being a first time buyer, really great. My wife being only one day to have met and talked to her was also happy and enlightened.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Abigail B

    April 3, 2019

    I wanted to ensure that I was well informed and the Fairway team accommodated every question I had throughout the process!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Ashley M

    March 30, 2019

    Lisa made the entire loan process easy, and she worked tirelessly to find the best rate for us. Beyond being highly competent, she was friendly and checked in with us regularly throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Eliza R

    March 12, 2019

    Best team to have in your side for purchasing a house

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Briana C

    February 28, 2019

    Lisa was very up front with us the whole process. We appreciated her honesty and availability!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Martin D

    February 28, 2019

    Lisa was extremely helpful, especially as we were first time home buyers. She made herself available day or night for questions, made sure we had all the necessary information ahead of time, and was always friendly and accommodating. We were very pleased with our experience!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Brittany S

    February 5, 2019

    Lisa and her team worked quickly and were very helpful while helping us purchase our first home.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Stephen W

    December 30, 2018

    Everything was done great with a very short window to close in 2018.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Patricia W

    December 27, 2018

    The whole experience was great. I was very pleased. She was on top of her game. She worked late late hour to get our house closed. I would recommend Lisa to anyone.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Kayleigh H

    December 17, 2018

    Lisa was very attentive and readily available whenever I had questions. She knowledgeably explained the lending process and helped navigate the whole process.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Stephen C

    December 9, 2018

    Lisa is so personable and very precise with the facts we needed with our home loan. She is an ultimate professional. We feel as though we’ve gained another friend with Lisa. Warmest regards, Evelyn and Stephen Cambiano

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Jose D

    November 21, 2018

    Very helpful and responsive to all are questions, great experience made the whole process easy and easy to understand. Would recommend Lisa anytime!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Connie S

    October 31, 2018

    Lisa was very good with answering all my questions and I never had a problem reaching her. She made my first time buying a home a great experience.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Rebekah G

    October 10, 2018

    Lisa made our first home-buying experience a breeze! She was able to find programs that were beneficial to us and even got us money back at closing.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Salomon G

    October 1, 2018

    Es una linda persona muy amable y te explica cualquier duda que tengas , hace lo posible para que obtengas lo que mejor te convenga . Sin duda alguna si tuviera que volver a escoger a una persona que me ayudara a encontrar casa la escogería a ella Gracias por toda tu ayuda

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Justin H

    September 28, 2018

    Lisa was informative answered all of are questions made sure we understood everything through the whole process was friendly and caring went the mile for us 110% every step of the way ONE AWSOME LADY

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Jorge C

    September 12, 2018

    Lisa went above and beyond to help me .I would recommend her with no hesitation , everything went as smooth as possible .Thank you lisa for all your help.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Kimberly C

    September 12, 2018

    Lisa made my first home buying GREAT because she was a go getter who put her client first. She was always available and willing to answer questions and create estimates. She is honest, diligent and ensure I was making the best decisions. Great job and keep it up!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Minerva O

    September 12, 2018

    Lisa worked with my schedule, texted and emailed so as not to miss anything important. Very patient with me and explained anything I didn't understand.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Timothy M

    September 11, 2018

    Lisa went above and beyond for our family. All I can say is, she is truly in the right profession. I enjoyed her every step of the way. Thank you Lisa for making this process very smooth!!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Brian S

    May 8, 2018

    Lisa actually came to our closing, that is a first time for any of my closings, she also walked us through every step in a very timely manner. She was great!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Thomas T

    May 6, 2018

    Stayed very optimistic and was very driven to make our experience awesome.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Patrick R

    May 1, 2018

    Great communication skills always willing to answer any questions