• Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Brittany Schaefer

    February 5, 2019

    Lisa and her team worked quickly and were very helpful while helping us purchase our first home.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Stephen Williams

    December 30, 2018

    Everything was done great with a very short window to close in 2018.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Patricia Williams

    December 27, 2018

    The whole experience was great. I was very pleased. She was on top of her game. She worked late late hour to get our house closed. I would recommend Lisa to anyone.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Kayleigh Hogan

    December 17, 2018

    Lisa was very attentive and readily available whenever I had questions. She knowledgeably explained the lending process and helped navigate the whole process.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Stephen Cambiano

    December 9, 2018

    Lisa is so personable and very precise with the facts we needed with our home loan. She is an ultimate professional. We feel as though we’ve gained another friend with Lisa. Warmest regards, Evelyn and Stephen Cambiano

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Jose De La Cruz

    November 21, 2018

    Very helpful and responsive to all are questions, great experience made the whole process easy and easy to understand. Would recommend Lisa anytime!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Alissandra Edmiston

    November 11, 2018

    Communication with Lisa was not always the greatest but when all was said and done everything worked out

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Connie Smith

    October 31, 2018

    Lisa was very good with answering all my questions and I never had a problem reaching her. She made my first time buying a home a great experience.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Rebekah Geistert

    October 10, 2018

    Lisa made our first home-buying experience a breeze! She was able to find programs that were beneficial to us and even got us money back at closing.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Salomon Gonzalez

    October 1, 2018

    Es una linda persona muy amable y te explica cualquier duda que tengas , hace lo posible para que obtengas lo que mejor te convenga . Sin duda alguna si tuviera que volver a escoger a una persona que me ayudara a encontrar casa la escogería a ella Gracias por toda tu ayuda

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Justin Hosfelt

    September 28, 2018

    Lisa was informative answered all of are questions made sure we understood everything through the whole process was friendly and caring went the mile for us 110% every step of the way ONE AWSOME LADY

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Jorge Caballero

    September 12, 2018

    Lisa went above and beyond to help me .I would recommend her with no hesitation , everything went as smooth as possible .Thank you lisa for all your help.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Kimberly Cooper

    September 12, 2018

    Lisa made my first home buying GREAT because she was a go getter who put her client first. She was always available and willing to answer questions and create estimates. She is honest, diligent and ensure I was making the best decisions. Great job and keep it up!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Minerva Ortiz

    September 12, 2018

    Lisa worked with my schedule, texted and emailed so as not to miss anything important. Very patient with me and explained anything I didn't understand.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Timothy Megale

    September 11, 2018

    Lisa went above and beyond for our family. All I can say is, she is truly in the right profession. I enjoyed her every step of the way. Thank you Lisa for making this process very smooth!!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Brian Schneider

    May 8, 2018

    Lisa actually came to our closing, that is a first time for any of my closings, she also walked us through every step in a very timely manner. She was great!

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Thomas Thompson

    May 6, 2018

    Stayed very optimistic and was very driven to make our experience awesome.

  • Reviews for Lisa Ballard

    Patrick Richard

    May 1, 2018

    Great communication skills always willing to answer any questions